FutureUpdates

Entertain & Updates

WWE Survivor Series 20 November 2016 All Matches Preview Details Live Timing PPV

WWE Survivor Series 20 November 2016 All Matches Preview Details Live Timing PPV : – Survivor Series is a Professional Wrestling pay per view (PPV) event which is produced by WWE and aired on WWE Network. It also has two more brands Raw and SmackDown. Survivor Series 2016 will take place on this November 20, 2016 at the Air Canada Centre, Toronto, Ontario, Canada. It will be the 13th Edition of Survivor Series. The event is getting more popularity due to return of Bill Goldberg. Brock Lesnar challenged to Goldberg to wrestle in Survivor Series and Goldberg accepted that challenge. WWE also agreed for the clash of two world champions. The match will be more interesting because Goldberg returned to WWE after a long period of 12 years.

WWE Survivor Series 20 November 2016 All Matches Preview Details Live Timing PPV

WWE Survivor Series 20 November 2016 All Matches Preview Details Live Timing PPV

WWE Survivor Series 20th Nov 2016 All Matches Results Preview

  • Goldberg Defeat Brock Lesnar
  • TJ Perkins, Rich Swann & Noam Dar def. Tony Nese, Drew Gulak & Ariya Daivari
  • Kane def. Luke Harper
  • Team Raw def. Team SmackDown LIVE in a 5-on-5 Traditional Survivor Series Women’s Elimination Match
  • Intercontinental Champion The Miz def. Sami Zayn
  • Sheamus & Cesaro win the 10-on-10 Traditional Survivor Series Tag Team Elimination Match
  • WWE Cruiserweight Champion The Brian Kendrick def. Kalisto

Don’t Miss WWE Survivor Series 2016 Live on 20 November Night. This Survivor Series will bring many great matches. We are here with written updates of Survivor Series 2016. Let’s have a look on preview of matches.

WWE Survivor Series 20th Nov 2016 Full Show Preview All Matches

Brock Lesnar vs Goldberg

Wow! Wow! We are finally going to watch the biggest match of this decade. After a very long period of 12 years, Goldberg is returning to WWE ring for the one of the mega match of WWE history. This match will give a new direction to the both superstars’ career. Goldberg had battled before with Brock Lesnar and proved that he is all-time superstar of WWE. The Survivor Series will be air Live on WWE Network, Sunday, November 20. Don’t forget to watch Goldberg VS Brock Lesnar Match on WWE 20 Nov 2016 Survivor Series.

Yes, we know dear readers that you’re waiting for the clash so eagerly. Our condition is also same like you. It’s still unbelievable that we are going to watch Bill Goldberg once again in the ring. It’s a dream come true match. We never thought about it that it would happen again.

One more thing are you thinking about any mess in this match. Yeah, you’re getting right. The Undertaker. Yeah, we also wanna talk about him. One who loves WWE, also must know that Brock Lesnar is the biggest enemies of The Undertaker. Undertaker is having many bad memories due to Brock. He has a great chance to revenge and he also must be thinking like us. We just can hope that The Undertaker could make his the most surprising entry to this clash of superstars. Brock Lesnar VS Goldberg Match is one of a big match of this year playing on WWE Survivor Series 20 November 2016.

The challenge of this match was given by Brock Lesnar and Goldberg accepted it too. It was the great opportunity for WWE. As soon as WWE got the news of this challenge, they sealed the match. This match will show a new path to the ratings of WWE and its other brands. In an interview with famous meda group, Paul Heyman made jokes of former World Heavyweight Champion Goldberg and he also reacted on his interview. He created a very funny environment and was looking a clumsy. He said on the behalf of The Beast, that Goldberg is just a mirror image of Brock. Goldberg has a great record of 1-0 against Brock. (This was the fact to which Paul Heyman can’t deny.) But at present time, he doesn’t have capability to defeat The Beast Brock Lesnar. You can Watch WWE Survivor Series 2016 All Matches Video, Live Streaming on WWE Network.

Paul Heyman has surprised too when Godlberg accepted the offer to battle with The Beast. Goldberg confirmed his return to WWE after one week of getting the challenge via WWE’s Official Twitter Account. Goldberg was having two options either he accepts the challenge or forever live as a superstar who beat the one in 23-1. If you have missed this show because of any reason then Watch WWE Survivor Series 20 Nov 2016 on YouTube Official Channel.

Well, this epic battle could go in 3 ways.

  • Goldberg wins the match and it may be put him into the hall of fame.
  • Brock wins and Goldberg disappears from WWE.
  • Brock wins and they get ready for a final tiebreaker, may be at WrestleMania.

This epic clash will be air Live on WWE Network on Sunday, November 20, 2016 at 7 ET and 4 PT.

We will share with you the biggest reasons of animosity between The Undertaker and Brock Lesnar. If we look into past, we got five reasons of this animosity.

If we talk about both of these superstars, one is the legend for WWE fans and the other is youngest ever champion. The one man who is oldest champion of WWE and the other ended the streak. The Undertaker and Brock Lesnar have a very deep rivalry which can’t be measured. If you wanna understand it, you must go into their history. We will look at five reasons of their rivalry. All the viewers of WWE, Who want to Download WWE Survivor Series 2016 Full Show Mp4, HD Videos , First they should download IDM or Video Downloader Software.

  1. The Hatred is Real: – We find something that could be one the reasons of this rivalry. Lesnar lost his World Heavyweight Title against Cain Velazquez at UFC 121. There was Undertaker outside the ring. He made joke of Brock and called him fallen champ. Since then, Lesnar hates The Undertaker. We all know that, Taker has ruled WWE Empire for a long time. But whatever he is in himself. He shouldn’t said those words to Brock.
  2. WrestleMania and Summerslam: – Both of the Superstars have a professional history against each other. They had come face to face in two past marvellous battles.

First match belongs to WrestleMania 30 which was very controversial and ended the streak. The second one comes from Summerslam. This encounter was funny, give physical damage to both superstars and it also created one more controversy between two rivals. This Coming Sunday is very special for all the fans of WWE Sunday Main event because this Sunday on 20th Nov 2016 WWE Survivor Series is going to air on US.

  1. Entrance of both Superstars: – Entrance could be another reason of this rivalry. Both of the superstars have done Masters in show-off. Undertaker has the most breathtaking entrance in WWE history.

Brock Lesnar is also not less than Taker. We don’t need to make so many stories. The simplicity of Lesnar is the biggest weapon for him.

  1. Paul Heyman: – This match doesn’t need so much advertising. The history of these rivals is enough for the advertisement. They both have a respective status in the WWE history. Paul Heyman also could be a reason of this rivalry. We all know that, he also interrupts in all the matches of The Beast. He had done it with Taker too.
  2. Energy and Stamina: – Undertaker has great stamina. Obviously he has more than The Beast. Undertaker is always one step ahead of Brock and Taker had proved it many times.

Team Raw vs Team SmackDown will appear Live in a 5-on-5 Traditional Survivor Series Men’s Elimination Match

Team Raw vs Team SmackDown will appear Live in a 5-on-5 Traditional Survivor Series Men’s Elimination Match

Team Raw vs Team SmackDown will appear Live in a 5-on-5 Traditional Survivor Series Men’s Elimination Match

There will be another great match at WWE Survivor Series 2016. There will be only one team which could survive. We have seen a friendly completion between Team Red and Team Blue which has turned into a physical war. This war will air Live on Sunday, November 20, 2016. There will be a match of 5-on-5 Traditional Survivor Series Men’s Elimination Match. This match is going to be very entertaining. SmackDown Live General Manger Daniel Bryan challenged to Commissioner Shane McMohan and this challenge was accepted by Shane McMohan. You can check WWE Survivor Series 2016 Results after Declare. They both agreed to set roster against each other for Survivor Series. Raw Commissioner Stephanie McMohan and General Manger Mick Foley also reacted and they named for their team WWE Universal Champion Kevin Owens, United States Champion Roman Reigns and Chris Jericho. Braun Strowman has become the fourth member of the team by winning the battle of Raw. The fifth and last member was Seth Rollins. Stephanie McMohan was looking thankful for the team.

The authority named WWE World Champion AJ Styles and his biggest rival Dean Ambrose as well as Bray Wyatt and Randy Orton for SmackDown Live. Baoron had been added as the fifth man. The team looks really interesting. But no, it couldn’t be continue due to an injury against Kalisto. Baron was replaced by Team Blue Commissioner Shane McMohan. Thus Mr. McMohan is returning to WWE after a long time. He didn’t battle since WrestleMania 32.

The show is going to be highly interesting. Don’t forget to watch the show. It will be air Live on WWE Network, Sunday, November 20, 2016 at 7ET and 4 PT.

Team Raw vs. Team SmackDown Live for a 5-on-5 Traditional Survivor Series Women’s Elimination Match

Team Raw vs. Team SmackDown Live for a 5-on-5 Traditional Survivor Series Women’s Elimination Match

Team Raw vs. Team SmackDown Live for a 5-on-5 Traditional Survivor Series Women’s Elimination Match

We are so curious for this match. The sexiest Divas of WWE will show their talent in Survivor Series Women’s Elimination Match. It is going to be the best match of Survivor Series. We will be really please to see when Raw and SmackDown Live Women’s teams battle for their prestige. We gonna see the 30th Edition of annual Survivor Series. WWE Survivor Series 2016 Result of all matches are really very attractive because both WWE Smackdown and WWE Raw members are fighting together.

We hope that you the meaning of Elimination match. But if you don’t know, it’s here for you. A Traditional Elimination match can only finish when all the members of other team are eliminated. Elimination can be done by many means i.e. pinfall, submission, disqualification or count. The contender has to leave the ringside after their elimination. We hope that the above information is helpful for you. Well Guess this time Whose chances high to win in BrockLesnar VS Goldberg Fight on 20-11-2016.

The captain of Team Raw will be Raw Women’s Champion Charlotte Flair. Authority used his dirty mind to make this match fully interesting. We said it because they put rivals in same team i.e. Sasha Banks, Bayley, Nia Jax and Alicia Fox. They don’t look like a team. There is no unity and moral support among them. But the self proclaimed ‘Queen’ might have a plan in her mind for the biggest match of Divas in Survivor Series.

The opposition team of Team Raw will be Team Red. The Team Red will be headed by Nikki Bella and other members of the team are SmackDown Women’s Champion Becky Lynch, Alexa Bliss, Naomi and Carmella. Natalya will be the coach of the team and Team Blue management also agreed for that.

People love Nikki Bella. She is a fearless and veteran girl whose doesn’t afraid to take risks and chances. She might be leading her team to victory.

Whose dream will complete? Will the Team Flair defeat to Team Lynch? Will Nikki Bella become the first longest ruling Divas Champion of WWE history? What will happen if any of the contenders stroke their team?. Will Charlotte again win WWE Women’s Champion Title on WWE Survivor Series 20th November 2016.

Everyone is thinking the winner of the match. Which women’s team will win the match?

If you’re a fan of WWE and you also like WWE divas, don’t miss the battle. The match will be air Live on WWE Network, on Sunday, November 20, 2016 at 7ET and 4PT.

Team Raw vs Team SmackDown Live in a 10-on-10 Traditional Survivor Series Tag Team Elimination Match

Team Raw vs Team SmackDown Live in a 10-on-10 Traditional Survivor Series Tag Team Elimination Match

Team Raw vs Team SmackDown Live in a 10-on-10 Traditional Survivor Series Tag Team Elimination Match

The world will be witness of the tag team match. Team Raw and Team SmackDown will battle to prove their superiority. There will be only a winner team at the end of the match. Fans are getting so impatient for the battle of great WWE rivals. Teams of Raw and SmackDown will battle in 10-on-10 Traditional Survivor Series Tag Team Elimination Match. New Day, Luke Gallows, Karl Anderson, Sheamus, Cesaro, Enzo Amore and Big Cass will perform under the flag of Raw Tag Team. New Day will be the captain of the team. This is the biggest opportunity for New Day. We hope that they could lead the team in winning direction. SmackDown Tag Team also prepared a great team. They selected Heath Slater, Rhyno, The Usos, American Alpha, The Hype Bros and Breezango. Who will win WWE Tag Team Championship Match on WWE Survivor Series 2016?…All the members of each team have a great potential and firepower. A contender is enough to change the result of the match. We can’t say which team is going to win the clash. The Traditional Elimination Match can only be finish when all the members of any team will be eliminated. There are so many ways of elimination i.e. submission, pinfall, disqualification and count out. The eliminated candidates will have to leave the ring.

The dose of the entertainment will be the highest when bitter rivals like Shemus & Cesaro, Gallows & Anderson will face to Chad Gable & The Usos or Jason Jordan. The New Day might be waiting for Slater and Rhyno to meet in the ring. The match is going to be too entertaining. Fans are so impatient for the match. The will be air Live only on WWE Network, Sunday, November 20, 2016 at 7ET and 4PT. Stay tune with us for more and written updates of WWE Survivor Series. Whose chances high to win Tag Team Match : WWE Smackdown team or WWE Raw Team on WWE Survivor Series 20 November 2016.

Intercontinental Champion The Miz vs Sami Zayn

Intercontinental Champion The Miz vs Sami Zayn

Intercontinental Champion The Miz vs Sami Zayn

Sami Zayn won his last match of Raw very by hard fought. Nobody expected such result and potential from him. Dolph Ziggler stunned the WWE Universe and fans by his challenge to battle with him. This was an open challenge by Intercontinental Champion Dolph Ziggler to fight for Intercontinental Title at WWE Survivor Series. But no one gave so much importance to his statement. Ziggler also realized that WWE Universe is ignoring him. His dream to battle for Intercontinental Title has ruined. But this is going to happen between Sami Zayn and The Miz. Sami Zayn got this chance to battle in Survivor Series after defeating Rusev in a clash of Raw. The big dog started to show-off on media. Will The Miz again win WWE Intercontinental Championship Title on Survivor Series 20/11/2016.

On 900th historic episode of SmackDown Live we will watch one of the biggest matches for Intercontinental Title between Sami Zayn and The Miz. Yeah, we know you’re so curios for the event. That’s why we are here with written updates of WWE Survivor Series 2016.

This event is not just a match for Intercontinental Title, it’s also the biggest opportunity for both brands. They can prove their superiority over one another. Zayn is a hard working guy. He has great potential. He has a great chance to win his first WWE championship and he can increase his image if he brings the Intercontinental Title for his Team Red. WWE Survivor Series 2016 is a very precious and main event of WWE.

Hey we have another player to discuss, The Miz. He is one of the best contenders of WWE Survivor Series. Undoubtedly, he can’t put question mark on his potential. He is a prestigious wrestler of WWE. He will not step back and he has ability to put on stake everything. We can just have discussions over this match. We don’t know the result and for that we will have to wait. Just wait and watch for the biggest moment of WWE Survivor Series.

We know that our post has increased your curiosity. So stay with us to know more updates about WWE Survivor Series 20 November 2016.

Just wait and watch for the result of the match. The event will be telecast Live air from Canada Centre Toronto only on WWE Network, this Sunday, November 20, 2016 at 7ET and 4PT.

WWE Cruiserweight Champion The Brian Kendrick vs Kalisto

There is a challenging season in WWE. We are watching so many challenges from different WWE superstars. Dolph Ziggler, Brock Lesnar challenged to their rivals. One more challenge came from Kalisto.

Kalisto challenged to Raw Cruiserweight Champion The Brian Kendrick at Survivor Series on Sunday, November 20, 2016. Kalisto has great chance to become WWE champion. This is not enough for him. If he successful, the entire Cruiserweight team will be perform in SmackDown Live. Don’t you agree with us that it is the biggest opportunity for Brian and his division? Don’t forget to Watch Brock Lesnar VS Goldberg Match on WWE Survivor Series 2016.

Kalisto must have the desire to prove his potential. But there is no doubt Brian is heavy on him. That’s why Brian prides himself because he is ‘the man with the plan.’

Brian is an experienced player. He is has better plans to deal with Kalisto.

Kalisto and The Brian Kendrick will battle in the 30th annual edition of Survivor Series. The event will air Live from Air Canada Centre, Toronto on Sunday, November 20, 2016 at 7ET and 4PT.

Brock Lesnar VS Goldberg Match

Watch WWE Survivor Series 20 November 2016 Videos Full Show

Watch WWE Survivor Series 2016 More Matches

We hope that you like that post. If you like don’t forget to share it with your family members, relatives and friends via social media i.e. Facebook, Whatsapp, Twitter, Hike, Telegram and Instagram. Stay tune with us for more updates of WWE and other sports. Thank you for vesting our site.

The Author

Rajni Sharma

I am a Co-Founder of WWW.FutureFunda.Com. This is a blog to share all entertaining and Needy Updates.

Leave a Reply

FutureUpdates © 2016