FutureUpdates

Entertain & Updates

WWE Raw 26 Dec 2016 Results All Matches Preview Full Show 27-12-16 Written Updates

WWE Raw 26 Dec 2016 Results All Matches Preview Full Show 27-12-16 Written Updates :- Watch WWE Raw 26 December 2016 live show download mp4/hd videos. We watched last week WWE Raw 19 December 2016 was a best episode where superstars clashed to save their titles. We watched very furious moments in Reigns and Rollins vs Jeri-KO match. Braun Strowman made his devastated entry to the match and ruined the continuity of the match by destroying both of the stars Reigns and Rollins. The show was too entertaining. You should watch full show Raw 26th December 2016.

WWE Raw 26 Dec 2016 Results All Matches Preview Full Show 27-12-16 Written Updates

WWE Raw 26 Dec 2016 Results All Matches Preview Full Show 27-12-16 Written Updates

WWE Raw 26 Dec 2016 Results All Matches Preview Full Show 27-12-16 Written Updates

The full show was too entertaining. Rollins and Reigns defeated Jeri-KO via disqualification. This match was very entertaining. Reigns and Rollins united to defeat their bitter rivals Chris Jericho and Kevin Owens. But Strowman ruined the taste of this match. Jeri-Ko also lost the change to revenge from their rivals. You should watch Raw 26 December 2016 to know more about the show. Bayley also defeated her rival Raw Women’s Champion Charlotte Flair. Keep visiting at our site, we will also provide you results of WWE Raw 26th December 2016. Now you should have a look at the premier of WWE Raw 26 December 2016.

Who will dare to face stormy Braun Strowman at Raw December 26, 2016?

Daring Sami Zayn got success to survive against Braun Strowman at Roadblock 2016. The furious Strowman wanted nothing instead of destroying Sami Zayn at WWE Raw last week. Raw GM Mick Foley gave a wonderful chance to Sami Zayn. It will be very interesting to see the superstar whoever will come to the ring to clash with stormy Brown Strowman. The show is going to be very entertaining. Who will come to WWE Raw 26th December 2016?

There is no doubt that the show is going to be very entertaining. Will Mick Foley once again allow Sami Zayn to clash with Stormy Strowman? Sami Zayn also said that he is not satisfied by only surviving. Either Reigns or Rollins would be get chance to clash with Strowman. You could guess that the show will be full of entertainment. Don’t forget to watch Strowman match Raw December 26th, 2016.

Who will be next WWE Raw Women’s Champion? Is it Bayley?

Bayley has shown her potential last week at Raw against Raw Women’s Champion Charlotte Flair. That was very entertaining match of the show. Charlotte once again talked a lot before the match. But her fuse failed against Bayley. Bayley also commented at Charlotte and says, “This time Charlotte is going to show something new at Monday Night Raw.” Charlotte Flair was too proud after wining 30 Minutes WWE Iron Man Match of Roadblock 2016 against Sasha Banks and became new WWE Raw Women’s Champion. Don’t miss this fight of Raw 26th December 2016.

Now we are going to watch again this superstar at Raw this week. But who is coming to clash with her at WWE Raw December 26-12-2016. Is this Charlotte who will appear at WWE Raw to revenge from Bayley? Will Bayley be next Raw Women’s Champion? Don’t forget to watch Raw 26th December 2016.

Will Big Cass & Enzo Amore will get success to revenge from Rusev & Jinder Mahal?

This match is going to be too entertaining. There would be many heated moments at this match. Enzo Amore attended sensitivity training on Raw. He got the punishment for mishap at Raw November. The match would be too interesting. Will Enzo Amore get success to finish his misery on Raw 26 December 2016?

Also Check>>>Dangal 3 Days Collection

Big Cass is also having unfinished rivalry with The Super Athlete Rusev. He has said a lot furiously about it at backstage. But now tonight he will get a wonderful chance to revenge. We have seen Rusev vs Big Cass at Raw last week. This match was really entertaining. Big Cass showed determination but couldn’t save himself from The Bulgarian Brute at Raw last week. What is going to do the pair of Big Cass and Enzo Amore tonight at Raw 26 December 2016?

Have Chris Jericho recovered himself from the fear of heights? Will we see Jericho at Raw tonight?

This is a big question if Chris Jericho is ready for Royal Rumble 2017. We have seen him at Raw last week when Raw GM Mick Foley locked him inside the shark steel cage. This was the scariest moment for Jericho. He started to shout when shark cage started to move around the ring. This was very entertaining moment of WWE Raw last week.

Also Check>>>>Dangal 4th Day Collection

Earlier we saw at Raw last week that Jericho helped his friend Owens to retain his WWE Universal Championship against US Champion Roman Reigns. Will we see a rematch of Owens or Jericho vs Reigns? What are the plans of Raw GM Mick Foley tonight for this match? Does Foley have something which he didn’t announce? Don’t forget to watch tonight at 8/7 PM Raw 26th December 2016.

WWE Raw 26 Dec 2016 Results All Matches

  • Seth Rollins and U.S. Champion Roman Reigns confronted Raw Commissioner Stephanie McMahon
  • Raw Tag Team Champions Cesaro & Sheamus def. The New Day
  • Nia Jax def. Scarlett
  • Raw Women’s Champion Charlotte Flair def. Bayley
  • Neville def. TJ Perkins
  • Rusev and Jinder Mahal attacked Enzo Amore & Big Cass
  • Seth Rollins vs. Braun Strowman ended in a No Contest
  • Luke Gallows & Karl Anderson def. The Golden Truth
  • WWE Cruiserweight Champion Rich Swann def. Ariya Daivari
  • U.S. Champion Roman Reigns def. WWE Universal Champion Kevin Owens

Watch WWE Monday Night Raw 26th Dec 2016 Full Show Video All Matches

Also Check>>>>The Kapil Sharma Show 25 December 2016

We hope that you’re enjoying our updates of WWE Raw. Don’t forget to share this post with your loving ones via social sites i.e. Fb, Hike, Wechat, Whatsapp, Messenger etc. Stay tune with us to know more about Raw December 26th, 2016.

Updated: December 27, 2016 — 10:26 am

The Author

Rajni Sharma

I am a Co-Founder of WWW.FutureFunda.Com. This is a blog to share all entertaining and Needy Updates.

Leave a Reply

FutureUpdates © 2016
%d bloggers like this: